Что вы ищете?

По вашему запросу найден 1 результат

Emerson

Emerson is a large multinational corporation. Headquarters are located in Ferguson, Missouri (USA). It is in the list of 500 largest companies in the world. The company combines technology and engineering in many industries and offers technological solutions for industrial, commercial and residential markets. The company includes 235 manufacturing companies.
Emerson provides innovative solutions which allow customers to reduce servicing costs, capital expenditures and the cost of compliance. This is facilitated by worldwide level equipment and maintenance services, which take the leading position in management industry. In 1976, Emerson acquired Rosemount and focused its development on the production of intelligent measurement instruments. The production and assembly of pressure units, temperature sensors, and flowmeters sensors is concentrated in Chelyabinsk (Russia) on the basis of Metran. In 1992, Rosemount was integrated with another purchase of Emerson, Fisher Controls International. In 2002, Fisher-Rosemount was changed to Emerson Process Management, a division of Emerson. At the present moment, Emerson Corporation has the following brands in its structure:

  • METRAN. Emerson Production is located in Chelyabinsk in Russia- pressure sensors, temperature sensors, metrological equipment, communication equipment, and functional equipment — all the most popular products of Emerson.
  • ROSEMOUNT — pressure measurement, temperature and level measurements, flowmeters, analyzers and chromatographs.
  • FISHER — valves, actuators, positioners, digital valve controllers, industrial regulators.
  • DANIEL — control valves, flowmeters, and measurement systems. Emerson's experience in oil and gas transportation makes it possible to make any process transparent and reliable even in the most difficult usage with the help of Daniel's trustworthy solutions
  • MICRO MOTION — Coriolis flow meters and converters, units for measuring density and viscosity.
  • DELTAV (distributed control system) and DELTAV SIS (alarm and safety instrumented systems).

Что вы ищете?

По вашему запросу найден 1 результат

Emerson

Emerson (Эмерсон) — крупная транснациональная корпорация, головной офис в городке Фергюсон, штат Миссури, (США). Входит в список 500 крупнейших компаний мира. Компания совмещает технологию и инжиниринг во многих отраслях промышленности и предлагает технологические решения для промышленных, коммерческих и потребительских рынков. В состав компании Emerson входит 235 производственных предприятий.

Компания Emerson предоставляет инновационные решения, позволяющие клиентам сократить расходы на обслуживание, снизить капитальные затраты, уменьшить стоимость соответствия нормативным актам. Этому способствует оборудование мирового уровня и услуги по обслуживанию оборудования, которые занимают ведущее место по надежности в отрасли управления процессами. В 1976 году Emerson приобрёл компанию Rosemount и ориентировал её развитие на производство интеллектуальных средств измерения. В России производство и сборка датчиков давления, температуры, расходомеров сосредоточено в г. Челябинск на базе Метрана. В 1992 году Rosemount была интегрирована с другим приобретением Emerson, Fisher Controls International. В 2002 компания Fisher-Rosemount переименована в Emerson Process Management, подразделение компании Emerson. В настоящее время транснациональная корпорация Emerson имеет в своей структуре помимо прочих такие бренды, как:

  • МЕТРАН. На Метране в Челябинске и сосредоточено производство Emerson в России — датчики давления, температуры, расходомеры, метрологическое оборудование, средства коммуникации, функциональная аппаратура — все наиболее популярные продукты компании Emerson.
  • ROSEMOUNT — датчики давления, температуры, уровнемеры, расходомеры, сенсоры, анализаторы и хроматографы.
  • FISHER — клапаны, приводы, позиционеры, цифровые контроллеры клапанов, промышленные регуляторы.
  • DANIEL — регулирующие клапаны, расходомеры, измерительные системы. Опыт Emerson в сфере коммерческого учета траспортировки нефти и газа позволяют сделать любой процесс прозрачным и надежным даже в самых сложных применениях с помощью заслуживших доверие решений Daniel.
  • MICRO MOTION — кориолисовые сенсоры и преобразователи, приборы для измерения плотности и вязкости.
  • DELTAV (распределённая система управления) и DELTAV SIS (система оповещения и противоаварийной защиты).